Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

shot_1368701075661

It was a bit of a weird week this week, in that it felt much longer than a week, which I think was mostly down to the fact that I traveled to Leeds on the Friday.shot_1368701083554

I included the tickets from mine and Sam’s trip to the cinema to see Iron Man 3 (which I loved!) and my train tickets to Leeds. After my visit to the Harry Potter Studios Tour I couldn’t resist starting to read the books again from the beginning, so I made sure to take Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone with me to read on the train. We also stumbled upon Patisserie Valerie on our first day in Leeds and couldn’t resist picking up a few treats for dessert as you can see! Mine was the double chocolate gateau but those profiteroles are a work of art!shot_1368701089915I also included a couple of pictures of my Harry Potter Film Wizardry book (which I got from the Studios Tour gift shop) as it was truly amazing to flick though – I can’t wait to sit down and read it properly! I wrote a little about a coffee catch-up with a friend, and the wool that I got for my next knitting project!

 

