Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

shot_1366272058304

It was another good week, with a birthday, a life plan and a little sun!shot_1366272062208

Most of the week was fairly slow, but a meeting got me thinking about what I really want to be doing – I’ve always found it difficult to answer the question “what do you want to do with your life?” but this week I felt like I had a total breakthrough, so I dedicated a page in my project life to a kind of plan. It was really great to think about the things that are important to me, and how I can combine them to create a happy future for myself! I’ve also been super motivated ever since, which has been brilliant!shot_1366272065931The weekend came with most of the action for the week, as Saturday was Sam’s birthday. There was a lovely family party, and an evening out with friends which made for a great day for everyone involved. Sunday came with the most sun we’ve had in a long while, so after getting a few things done, I couldn’t resist a long walk in the sun.

All-in-all a great week!

 

