Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

shot_1361269089683This week was a good one! With Valentine’s day meaning I got to spend a lovely evening with Sam, and a Little Mix concert meaning I got to spend a great day with Mum, I had a really fun week!

For Valentine’s day I cooked a nice meal and we relaxed with a movie – simple but lovely! I used these hearts as coasters so included them with the menu written on.

shot_1361269095804The Little Mix concert was great, and a good opportunity to get up and dance! They had these four lanyards in one on the merchandise stand and I thought they’d be perfect for my Project Life!

shot_1361269103336As always I included my recipe this week, which was Red Velvet Cupcakes (unfortunately rather disappointing!), and I added in a section about my new style blog that I started this week: I Am, Style Is.

shot_1361269113848

 

