Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

screenshot 1

I am a huge champion of personal style, it’s something very important to me and something I want to explore much more in my blogging.

I love that this is a personal blog that I can use to talk about events and projects in my life, and I’d like to keep it that way. I’d rather not have this blog confused with style posts, and would like to keep it for my creative adventures and personal thoughts.

For this reason I have chosen to create a second blog: I Am, Style Is, which is a style blog exploring everything from the latest products hitting the high street and independent stores to celebrity style crushes and my own personal style.

If you are interested in style and fashion then please follow I Am, Style Is, but don’t worry, I’ll still be updating this blog regularly with my personal happenings!

XOXO

