Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

shot_1359543605682

This week was a little more creative than previous weeks – I’ve been learning how to crochet, so have included some examples of what I have done so far, alongside my recipe for the week, and a couple of milestones I hit!

shot_1359543609787My first crochet project was these cute little bows, followed by granny squares. I saw this quote on Pinterest and it felt totally appropriate so I wanted to include it too!

shot_1359543625874As always, I included my recipe for the week, which was a classic white loaf of bread. You’ll see a few blurry looking pictures, which are screenshots for my biggest orders on ASOS Marketplace, and for reaching 200 likes on this blog! The writing at the top is a quote from Oprah Winfrey which was included in the book that I’m reading at the moment: Chicken Soup for the Woman’s Soul.

I’m hoping that going forward I’ll be doing more projects that I can include, like the blanket that I’m currently crocheting.

Find out more about Project Life here.

 

