Tags

, , , , , , , ,

shot_1358694332385

It’s been a fairly quiet week this week. I spent a bit of time hanging out with friends but didn’t document it, and the snow has seemed to prevent any wild plans!

shot_1358694337275

“Snowflakes are one of nature’s most fragile things, but just look at what they can do when they stick together.”

I spent some time in the garden photographing the snow. I’m not really a fan of snow, but it is beautiful!

shot_1358694368558I was really pleased with these origami heart bookmarks and think they’re really cute. As always I included my recipe of the week, and I couldn’t resist using a paper doily to add some pattern – they remind me of snowflakes!

shot_1358694385354I believe it’s always important to try and keep some colour in your life, so I painted my nails sunshine yellow this week to keep my spirits lifted in the snowy weather!

Find out more about Project Life here.

