It’s been a little while since I’ve blogged – I’ve been slacking, but it’s only because I’ve been super busy making holiday plans!

I’m so excited! Everything was finalised yesterday so we’ll be jetting off to sunny Spain for four nights on Monday, and I really can’t wait.

Booking a holiday was one of the to-do’s on my original list of happiness boosters, so it’s a great feeling to know that it’s finally all sorted!

Being the ultra-organised person that I am, I’m practically packed already and have been spending the afternoon making sure I have all of the relevant documents printed and am prepared with all the travel essentials that I’ll need!

I do still have a few things left on my to-get list (the most important of which being Euros!) but I’ll get those sorted ASAP so I can avoid stressing over the weekend when I’m at the Olympics!!

