I am SO excited about Halloween! As well as decorating the house, I’m getting my best Wednesday Addams on!

I got myself a white shirt, black cardigan and black skirt (that I cut shorter) all from charity shops, which I’m wearing with a silver buckle belt and black wig that I already had. I plaited the wig in true Wednesday style and added black bow ribbons for extra effect!

I added black opaque tights to brave the cold weather and my black lace-up heels.

For the make-up I started with a pale base, to draw focus to the eyes and lips. I created long eyeliner flicks and applied a few layers of black mascara.

And went for a deep purple lip to complete the gothic look.

For my nails I followed the CutePolish tutorial for Jack Skellington nail art, which I love!

Here’s a couple of the complete make-up look…

Are you getting dressed up for Halloween? Leave a comment to let me know what your spooky ideas are!

